What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Alto Group - Blacktown Honda

79 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Alto Group - Blacktown Honda today.

 

Alto Group - Blacktown Honda

155-157 Main St, Blacktown

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
 

Alto Group - Blacktown Honda

155-157 Main St, Blacktown

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Arndell Park THINK OF Alto Group - Blacktown Honda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Danny Lai
8 May 2018
Great place to get your next new car ...Ask for Mike for great financial year specials he will do his best to meet your budget n needs. With his professionalism in the business he is more than willing to help u out n secure a purchase than to have u shop around. With a great range of vechicles to choose from it will definitely meet your needs. From Sedan to hatch to SUV and people movers there's a car to suit you. Also Sports n Turbo type cars for the ethusiast will keep those engines revving. Come on over ask for Mike meet the man he wants your business.
Don't delay come today lots of deals going !
wilhelmina posa
1 May 2018
This is a great place for a Honda
I go there for services and they treat you like you're special which is rare these days
Haven't bought a new vehicle from them yet but am negotiating
Great bunch of people
Abdullah Qadeer
13 April 2018
Justin was awesome,
The mechanic you guys have is awesome as well.
Thanks for looking after.
I have changed my feedback based on services I got after.
Cheers,
AB

Justin was awesome,
The mechanic you guys have is awesome as well.
Thanks for looking after.
I have changed my feedback based on services I got after.
Cheers,
AB
Timothy Glasheen
27 March 2018
Bought my new Honda CRV here and I must admit I was originally scared of talking to dealers. But after meeting the staff. I was pleasantly surprised at how relaxed and helpful they all where.

I got offered coffee or a drink while I waited. Plenty of information on cars and deals, from the sales representative.

Very easy to take a test drive, and at no point did I feel pressured to buy a car.
Sabrina G
7 March 2018
As a young female attempting to buy her first car all on her own, I could not have asked for a better team of people to help me through the incredibly daunting experience. Justin (sales) told/showed me about all my different options, along with the pros and cons of each. He was so incredibly patient with all my stupid questions such as “what is sports suspension?” (I really didn’t know!). He didn’t pressure me to purchase anything and was even so lovely as to go through the pros and cons of the other options I was looking at from other dealers. He didn’t belittle the “competitors” either, he really just wanted me to make the best choice for me. This completely reversed the stigma I had around sales people and the typically “easy prey” of someone like me (naïve and easily manipulated)! Once I picked my car, I was introduced to a Chirag (finance) and Jordan (post sales). Chirag was very open and honest about my financing options and genuinely cared about my financial position. It wasn’t about getting me to sign my life away on a loan to a bank, it was about making sure that I can stick to my budget and that it was sustainable. Jordan was responsible for getting my car ready for me to pick it up! She talked to me about options I didn’t even know existed! She told me about reactive polymers and leather treatments that would make my car look better for longer, and increase on sale value! For an accountant (as I am), this was music to my ears. I was basically offered an opportunity to increase my return on investment and decrease my depreciation rate (even if only slightly, it counts!).
So in summary, thank you to you all for helping me make the best decision for me. I’m one very happy and excited young lady! I would definitely recommend visiting them. They can help you, with even the saddest of budgets (like mine was!).
Karmela Rei
9 February 2018
As customer service is very important to us, we were amazed by the friendliness. Yechan Kim, explained the details of the car very thoroughly and was very helpful in answering any of our questions. In regards to the paperwork, Nick Gerges, and Daniel Kho guided us through the documentations very well. We are bery happy with our purchase, we would definitely reccomend going to this dealership.
Lourdes Pastor
2 February 2018
Good and friendly service, Mike was always smiling and answered all our questions and concerns. I would recommend Alto Honda Blacktown!
Rob Chamberlain
31 January 2018
Hello Justin,
Just wanted to say a huge thanks for your sensational efforts in organising my car.
The car arrived late today and drove it for the first time tonight. Its a
fantastic motor vehicle and I am very happy with the purchase. Thank very much for your help in getting the car to Adelaide as this occurred effortlessly. I will be coming back again as received overall great service.
Hina Shahid
29 January 2018
I had a great experience with Alto Honda for my new car Honda HRV ... the overall process from selecting a vehicle , purchasing and finally pickup the car was very smooth and no surprises at all ... Mike had been great help throughout the process ... not to forget the great coffee he makes for us ..
Xian Tan
23 January 2018
We got our new family member Honda CRV today. We are so excited. We need thank the sales manager Danny, the business manager, the husband delivery person. We got it with the best price and best service at Blacktown Honda. Danny helped us to get our car as early as he can. He also helped us for the license plate number with beautiful colour and lucky numbers.