What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

40 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Alto Group - Artarmon Audi today.

 

Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

405 Pacific Highway, Artarmon

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
 

Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

405 Pacific Highway, Artarmon

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Artarmon THINK OF Alto Group - Artarmon Audi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Hany Kammoun
23 July 2017
Best dealer ever. We had very good experience there, helpfull and respectful. If you want anything from used cars department ask for Ignatius. He will look after you.
Ian Lee
6 July 2017
Brilliant service. Great that they value a repeat customer of the past decade. Always recommend to family and friends as well as to my customers.
Tushar Virmani
1 July 2017
My experience was fantastic. Thank you Team Audi . Love my car and looking forward to having it for many years
Daniel Karjadi
19 June 2017
This is my very first Audi purchase and I couldn't be happier. Carr and the rest of the team at Audi Alto Pennant Hills were very extremely helpful and informative. They helped me understand the differences between each car and made the whole process easy, stress free and always with a smile. I gave them my criteria, told them exactly what I was looking for in a car and they found the right car for me. A few weeks later, the car was on the lot and ready for me to drive away.
abhir bhomavat
29 March 2017
I visited Audi Artarmon purely because of the proximity factor to my residence. I was pre-booked for a test-drive. Sean did a fantastic job in taking us through the right routes on the test drive so as to test various modes of the engine and the adaptive suspension. He was patient in taking us through multiple test drives (I wanted to know the differences in the ride quality in a 1.4L vs 2.0L). I was quite specific about the demo car (specs and options) and was happy that Ari and Sean could find one for me. The experience was great and would recommend anyone to try Audi Artarmon (ask for Sean/Ari) to buy their Audi. Was also a delight to have a received a gift hamper a week later - great gesture.
A Google User
29 March 2017
I visited Audi Artarmon purely because of the proximity factor to my residence. I was pre-booked for a test-drive. Sean did a fantastic job in taking us through the right routes on the test drive so as to test various modes of the engine and the adaptive suspension. He was patient in taking us through multiple test drives (I wanted to know the differences in the ride quality in a 1.4L vs 2.0L). I was quite specific about the demo car (specs and options) and was happy that Ari and Sean could find one for me. The experience was great and would recommend anyone to try Audi Artarmon (ask for Sean/Ari) to buy their Audi. Was also a delight to have a received a gift hamper a week later - great gesture.
Jolie Thach
26 March 2017
Bought my new Q2 this month and received excellent service and competitive price. Thank you team Alto Audi Pennant Hills!!!
Vincent Emad Copelin
6 March 2017
These are the best guys and girls in town if you're looking for a really good deal on cars. They have really good service and always go out of there way to help their customers. Recommend this store 150%.
Russell Loon
1 March 2017
What a pleasant surprise visiting the Audi Alto Artarmon Showroom this month compared to my last visit some years ago. I had been greeted by Sean Claighen who provided the car I had been seeking. Dealing with Sean had been a pleasure from the time of placing the order to delivery. All of the Alto staff who had been involved with the transaction had been very helpful and friendly, well done.
Virginia Riches
21 February 2017
Fantastic deals beautiful cars. Our family have now bought two amazing cars from Audi Alto Pennant Hills