What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

62 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
Locally

 

Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

405 Pacific Highway, Artarmon

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
 

Alto Group - Artarmon Audi

405 Pacific Highway, Artarmon

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Artarmon THINK OF Alto Group - Artarmon Audi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
David Arancibia
22 May 2018
A massive thank you to Matthew Leeming for his exceptional service and focus to deliver a flawless experience. Even though a few adhoc challenges presented themselves Matthew applied his experience to find effective and immediate solutions. This is a unique approach in this industry that will bring me back to this service centre and dealings with Matthew. Thank you!

A massive thank you to Matthew Leeming for his exceptional service and focus to deliver a flawless experience. Even though a few adhoc challenges presented themselves Matthew applied his experience to find effective and immediate solutions. This is a unique approach in this industry that will bring me back to this service centre and dealings with Matthew. Thank you!
Holim Won
11 April 2018
Thank you Angus and Merzad for helping me purchase my Audi. The experience was efficient and friendly. Being interstate I was initially hesitant but they were more than accommodating, would definitely recommend and purchase my next Audi with Audi Artarmon. Professional and trouble free.
Pedro DeRoberto
26 March 2018
I received my A4 back on Friday following some extensive panel repairs. My thanks go out to the panel team for the first class work. I was assured that using an Audi approved repairer was the best way to go and you guys did not disappoint. So happy with my car, feels like new, thank you. Use these guys with confidence!
Venessa Kuk
23 February 2018
Excellent service. Their service advisor Steven Dos Santos was externally helpful and professional. Great asset to Audi Alto!

Definey looked after in every way, from the moment I drove my car in for service to the time I left. I was greeted and taken care of with the convenience of even a courtesy car service & friendly staff in every corner. I’m an extremely satisfied customer. Thank you Audi Alto!

Excellent service. Their service advisor Steven Dos Santos was externally helpful and professional. Great asset to Audi Alto!

Definey looked after in every way, from the moment I drove my car in for service to the time I left. I was greeted and taken care of with the convenience of even a courtesy car service & friendly staff in every corner. I’m an extremely satisfied customer. Thank you Audi Alto!
Hassar John
22 February 2018
A few weeks ago, my partner and I had decided it was high time for her to buy a new car.
We were not in any rush however, and we decided to go 'car window shopping'.
Upon our arrival at Alto Audi, we were greeted by an utter gentleman, his name was 'Ignatius', and from the moment he introduced himself to us we felt welcomed and comfortable.
He was diligent, kind, funny and charming, he explained the different models and found the right car for my partner at the right price.
We weren't going to buy a car that day but he made it so easy, we thought it foolish not to do so.
My partner is now driving a beautiful little A1 and we utterly LOVE it!
If you need a car, go and see these guys and ask for Ignatius!

Warms regards J. Hassar
James
13 February 2018
I had the pleasure of dealing with Giacomo in purchasing a new Audi at the Artarmon dealership. He was extremely helpful in all aspects and did his best to accommodate and provide all information we requested. The whole team was also the most helpful of all other dealers we were looking at with David from finance taking the time to ensure that the car meet our budget. I would highly recommend the whole team - great professional outfit!
Jayashree Tipparna
12 February 2018
I booked for crash panel repair and it was nicely repaired as brand new. Staff is very very nice. Their system is too smooth and they updated me about the vehicle every 3 days which is nice so that I need not follow up.

My car maintenance was also due at the same time so Mathew (from Body Shop) booked in my car for service also as per my request and got the service done very quickly.

Alto's courtesy pick up and drop service is excellent.

The staff is very polite and they care about every small detail.

Excellent customer care........

I booked for crash panel repair and it was nicely repaired as brand new. Staff is very very nice. Their system is too smooth and they updated me about the vehicle every 3 days which is nice so that I need not follow up.

My car maintenance was also due at the same time so Mathew (from Body Shop) booked in my car for service also as per my request and got the service done very quickly.

Alto's courtesy pick up and drop service is excellent.

The staff is very polite and they care about every small detail.

Excellent customer care........
Matt benson
12 February 2018
Great service and an amazing Audi sales and service center. Sales guys are very friendly and helpful when there is an issue with my car or when i am looking to upgrade. Would recommend to any one in the market looking for a new car or specifically an Audi to visit this location over others in the Sydney area.
Stu Raymond
6 February 2018
I have just started looking to buy a new car and have been to a number of dealerships in the search. I was very impressed with Audi Artarmon and was looked after very well by Giacomo. He was very honest and patient with me and genuinely wanted to make sure I will make the right decision. Thanks for the great service Giacomo and no doubt I will be back again soon.
Katherine Gallagher
2 February 2018
Fantastic experience buying my first brand new A3 from Fraser! What a seamless and easy process. If you want a good deal and great service ask for Fraser!