What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Sutherland Mazda

87 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Sutherland Mazda today.

 

AHG - Sutherland Mazda

26-28 Waratah Street, KIRRAWEE NSW

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 85** ****
 

AHG - Sutherland Mazda

26-28 Waratah Street, KIRRAWEE NSW

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 85** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Audley THINK OF AHG - Sutherland Mazda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
saad alhalabi
27 September 2017
Really it was a very pleasant experience. We would highly recommend them to our community. Big thanks to Philip, Tony, Andy, Sophie and Belinda with the entire welcoming, friendly staff members of Sutherland Mazda for their professional ,kind and friendly manner they treated us with. The manager was very cooperative, Sophie we appreciate your advice, Belinda helped me in every step of the way to the finance and insurance at the end. Definitely, it is a fantastic environment in the Sutherland Mazda dealership, great people and also delicious cappuccino…. Thank you
Saad
Cameron Jess
19 September 2017
I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 through Martin. His customer service and sales skills were fantastic and he exceeded my expectations. I also dealt with Mina for the finance and he was incredible, I received a great deal on the finance and a great deal on the insurance.. 2 fantastic employees that will bring me back again... great work guys, and thanks I love my new car
Barry Shepherd
16 September 2017
Raj was excellent to deal with and guided us through the purchase of a new Mazda 3. He handled all our questions and nothing was too difficult. His assistant Ethan also assisted us to solve a few problems. Thank you Raj for your guidance which was excellent. We are enjoying our Mazda experience.
MiKe Lee
13 September 2017
Purchased : CX-5 Akera 2017 Turbo Diesel
Highly Recommend Sutherland Mazda for anyone who wants to purchase brand Mazda vehicle. Very important is they won't waste your time.
I've been helped by 'LIAM' which is very knowledgeable, helpful & respondent to questions & inquiries. Upon picking up my new vehicle he also thoroughly went through all the details with me from paperwork to how to operate the vehicle which does take up to an hour or more. Even after service we continue to communicate when I need help or when purchasing extra accessories. Do yourself a favour and go to Mazda Sutherland if you are looking for a new Mazda car and you will not be disappointed..
Amy Fretten
13 September 2017
My Husband and I recently purchased a new CX5 from Liam and can't speak highly enough of him. He was easy going and friendly to deal with and at no point did we feel under any pressure to make the purchase (unlike other places we had been prior). He was very understanding of our needs and allowed us to walk away knowing we made the right decision as we never felt rushed. We were also assisted with part finance by Belinda. She was also absolutely amazing. Again, no pressure and incredibly friendly and easy to deal with and always got back to us very quickly. All in all, an amazing experience purchasing our first brand new car!!
Nat Hendricks-Cruz
7 September 2017
Recently bought my CX-9 from Sutherland Mazda, Lenny was FANTASTIC!!! We tried Liverpool Mazda and had a terrible experience so we shopped around and we wish we had known about Lenny from the beginning! He provided excellent and high quality service and was super friendly and informative! He took the time to listen, followed up appropriately and took the time to sit and go through all the features with us. He kept us informed about when the car was coming in and negotiated an excellent deal for us. Lenny is definitely a man to trust and would highly recommend him to any one thinking of buying a Mazda! Thanks again Lenny for helping our growing family with a new car that suits our needs! Lenny thank you for making it a good experience for us, can't thank you enough!
Gary Spring
6 September 2017
Some months ago my wife and I , on the spur of the moment decided to look at the CX5 at Sutherland Mazda . We then had the pleasurable experience of being attended to by Christine who, apart from being very personable had a sound knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. We live on the mid north coast of NSW some 4 hours drive from Sydney. This however did not deter us from bypassing all other Mazda dealers to again deal with Christine who had impressed us at that initial meeting.. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sutherland Mazda and Christine to any friends and family wishing to avail themselves of dealing with professionals
Christina Bieri
1 September 2017
I purchased a 2017 CX9 yesterday and I couldn't be happier. I had the pleasure to be served by Christine who was very professional , honest, knowledgeable warm and friendly. I highly recommend you to see Christine at Sutherland Mazda if you are looking to purchase a Mazda.
Nehme Hamade
31 August 2017
I had the best experience with Christine for the delivery of my new Mazda 3 . I had been thinking about it for a long time and when I came in and she ran me through my options I knew it was the one for me. She made it an amazing experience with no pressure- the finance department were also extremely helpful and got me an approval within a day! I've already got her working a deal for our new cx-5 in 2 months. Best experience ever
Cathy Prosser
23 August 2017
This week my family purchased three (3) vehicles from Mazda Sutherland - 2 new and 1 second hand. The experience and service we received from the entire team, (Christine, Joe, Daniel, Andy, Shadi and Ramon) was exceptional and certainly exceeded the experiences we have had through other dealerships. Everyone has been a pleasure to deal with, and have gone out of their way to ensure we were happy. Thank you.