What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - McGrath Liverpool Subaru

64 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - McGrath Liverpool Subaru today.

 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Subaru

365 Hume Highway, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 98** ****
 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Subaru

365 Hume Highway, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 96** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Casula THINK OF AHG - McGrath Liverpool Subaru?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Lynette Stevenson
15 December 2017
Great cars, great service. Nothing was too much trouble for Mina! Highly recommend this place.
Nadim Elrahi
12 December 2017
5 stars to Fady! What a champion. Thank you so much for an awesome experience. Keep up the good work.
Belinda Denton
8 December 2017
I recently purchased my new car from Suburu Liverpool and was amazed at the level of service i received from all involved from the management, aftermarket and finance and all involved. It was a wonderful experience. Communication was kept on a regular basis with constant updates of how my car was going and Mina assisted in all my needs. The showroom itself was extremely well presented and clean. Will definitely be recommending McGrath Suburu Liverpool new and used cars to all my friends and family. 10/10.
Nabin
30 November 2017
Most amazing people and experience. LES And MICHAEL are the people to see. They have taken the selling approach in a whole different way. Finding the right product, through buying process and after purchase commitments were done very well. You can go and buy a good car anywhere but not the experience.

I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone and continue to do so as they have left me with good memories.

Very very good people to do the business with. Best wishes to the team and Les you are truly amazing. You will go a long way and earn many many well wishers.
Chris Dundovic
27 November 2017
Dont even bother going to another dealership when in search for a Subaru. Head straight to Liverpool and let the team look after you like they did with me. Big thanks to Michael, Les and Bill!! Love the new car!
Jhun Salazar
26 November 2017
Just bought a new Subaru Forester MY18 at McGrath Subaru Liverpool. Staff at McGrath Subaru Liverpool, particularly, Pola and Mehreen were extremely helpful making buying a new car hassle-free and very easy. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to first come and visit McGrath Subaru Liverpool and have a chat with any of the staff. They are not only helpful but hospitable and courteous too.
Fiona Kim
20 November 2017
Ask for Mina when there. Honest, genuine and will look after you. Got my car today as promised. Despite a few financial hiccups, he made sure they were fixed and that I left happy. Definitely the best salesperson I've dealt with thus far!

Ask for Mina when there. Honest, genuine and will look after you. Got my car today as promised. Despite a few financial hiccups, he made sure they were fixed and that I left happy. Definitely the best salesperson I've dealt with thus far!
Peter Lang
16 November 2017
Recently we purchased our new Subaru Outback 2.5 Premium from McGrath Subaru, Liverpool and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We were taken care of by Jill Uren who was fantastic. Incredible product knowledge coupled with her friendly disposition made our decision to by from her very easy. We were going to purchase the car through a car broker but the deal we got matched their price plus a few more extras thrown in. I highly recommend dealing with Jill as I’m sure many buyers would appreciate her no fuss expertise. Great car. Great dealership. Extraordinary staff.
Bryand De Leon
11 November 2017
This dealership was top notch! Mina went above and beyond to make sure I purchased my new car as smooth as possible. He gave me suggestions and his own personal advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional and on top of that, the dealership provided me with a new courtesy car to drive around while my brand new car was in transit . I felt like apart of their family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Mina to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Special thanks to Mina and to the McGrath Subaru team for making my purchase a memorable experience. Oh and also, they make good coffee.

If i can give 10 stars i would.
Will Reid
10 November 2017
Great experience buying a new STI. Mina was an absolute superstar. Nice modern building with easy parking around the back.