What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

43 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi today.

 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

375 Hume Hwy, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
02 98** ****
 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

375 Hume Hwy, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 96** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Casula THINK OF AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Angela Trevena
3 December 2017
Adrien, Jacob and the team provided exceptional service that was honest and real. Drove away same day and are really happy with our purchase. Thank you.
Susan Sommerville
27 November 2017
Had the best experience buying my husband his car! Friendly staff! Our salesman Andrew was awesome everything went smoothly with him and he was very helpful with every question I had at pick up ! � high 5 to you Andrew � thanks again
Shane Pratt
24 November 2017
Overall, I had a really pleasant experience dealing with McGrath Mitsubishi Liverpool. The dealer, Anghelo, was beyond accommodating, friendly, informative and personable which put my mind at ease when purchasing a new vehicle. He should be commended on his friendly and professional attitude, which was consistent right throughout my transaction with the dealership. I couldn’t be happier with my car – the dealership was both efficient and reasonable. I am, however, a little disappointed with the financing department, Adrien in particular, who seemed annoyed at the idea that I would finance my car elsewhere outside the dealership, calling my choice “weird” and questioning my motives for doing so. I understand it would benefit the dealership to have customers finance through their business, however, speaking condescendingly towards customers in hopes of making a sale doesn’t seem like a great idea. Overall, the experience, sans financing, was superb – I am really happy with the interaction I experienced with my dealer, Anghelo and will be recommending his service to close family and friends.
Raewyn Pirrotta
21 October 2017
Great service great staff...love our Mitsubishi's would only buy from this dealership
Dannielle Vourliotis
18 October 2017
Nick is amazing, that’s all I really need to say, I live in Wollongong and tell people to avoid our local dealerships and head to Liverpool. Nick was honest, helpful and so much more, I even told him he’s in the wrong industry, he’s too nice for a car salesman. He even stayed back a little bit later to deliver me my car on his 40th! The service team were also great when I took it up for the complementary service, I had a time restraint as I needed to get back home, they told me it would be done in 2 hours it was done in less than an hour, and the paperwork I got with it was amazing, never received that with my local dealership when I purchased my lancer
Nichi Hardcore
16 October 2017
The crew here were great, especially Jay. He kept Sarah and I in the loop about our grey Triton Sport delivery from its location on the ship off shore, till its delivery to the show room with my added extras.
Liz O'Brien
9 October 2017
Where to start......I have had the highest of highs and the lowest of lows in purchasing my new car. Anghelo and Adrien were absolutely fantastic, right from the get go.I picked up my brand new car with 20 k's on the clock. Oh the excitement I was feeling in my first new car experience. As I come from the ACT, we are driving down the Hume Highway heading back home in my brand new car. Approximately 100 k's down the road the car stops. Do you think we can get it going again......NO !! The ink had not dried on the paperwork and the car stops. We get in contact with the dealership and I am given a number to call. We have the top Alliance roadside assistance and as we only just signed up we had no number to call that is why we called the dealership.We are told by Alliance that there is no record of us, well of course there would not be we only signed the paperwork approximately an hour prior. I then receive a phone call from Nick the Manager saying that he is on the way to see if he is able to assist. At the time the highway was blocked in both directions due to a bush fire not far out of Marulan. My husband and I ended up sitting on the side of the highway for about two and a half hours waiting for a tow truck to take our brand new car back to the dealership. We get back to the dealership, everyone was very apologetic not understanding what had happened to my brand new car. We are given a loan car to get back home to Canberra.The car is taken to the service department to find out what on earth went wrong. Living in Canberra it was a little difficult to find out what had gone wrong so I had an advocate speak on my behalf as he lives near Liverpool. All were very understanding and treated my voice of reason with courtesy and respect. Eventually we were told, and I give McGrath full credit for taking ownership, of what had gone wrong. After several days of negotiations I couldn't be happier. At the end of all the dramas the dealer Principle, Sonny, made me an offer which I accepted graciously.I found that the after sale customer service was outstanding. Anghelo, Nick and the Service Manager, Matt and especially Sonny blew me away. Just picked up my new car, yes a different one and I couldn't be happier. If you would have asked me if I would recommend this dealership at first I would have said "No way". Having gone through what I had gone through and them being honest, yes I did say honest, for taking ownership in what had happened, I can comfortably say that I would buy another car from them and I would recommend them to family and friends. Like I said I had the experience of the highs and the lows - but at the end of the day I have driven my brand new car back home without a hitch and I love it.......so a big thanks to all you guys for turning my worst nightmare into one of the happiest dreams one can have.
Madi Marks
5 October 2017
Everyone at Mitsubishi was absolutely amazing! Especially Jayden who made buying my first car such a great and comfortable experience! Thank you so much everyone!
Melissa De Cosmo
4 October 2017
Very happy with the service we received from Jayden and the team. They listened to what we wanted and delivered on it without any issues. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!
Moana Kolesi
29 August 2017
Our service and experience was impeccable. We applied for our Triton on Sunday night, added loads of other features and it was ready today to be picked up! Jayden, our car salesman was such a nice and polite kid and made us feel extremely comfortable. The Business Manager, Adrien definitely knew what he was doing and explained absolutely everything in fine detail. We went through a few different car dealerships before going to this one one and have to say it was the most comfortable we felt hence the reason we decided to go with these guys.