What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

58 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi today.

 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

375 Hume Hwy, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
02 98** ****
 

AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi

375 Hume Hwy, Liverpool

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 96** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Casula THINK OF AHG - McGrath Liverpool Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Mahia Kidwell
2 May 2018
Awesome service from Whetu and Adrien, helped me and my family get ourselves a great family car and made sure we were well looked after! Would recommend to everyone
Matthew Eg
26 April 2018
Friendliest car yard I've been to big shout out to Sam from sales and Angelo from trade in for their help getting me into my new car highly recommend this place
Myles Burton
17 April 2018
Recently bought an ASX from this location. Everyone I made contact with was friendly and professional. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable and they all took the time to carefully explain each step along the way as I’m a first time car buyer.
Chris O'Donnell
19 February 2018
Thanks adrien and wasam for all your help, was a pleasure to deal with you. Will deffinatly be returning because of you 2.
Georgia Duval
13 February 2018
Recently bought the new Eclipse Cross. I’m in love with it already. I would like to thank Andrew Lim, Adrien Cheong and Ruby for spending time with me and explaining all the features about the car. Protection and Finance as well. Customer Service and professionalism at McGrath Liverpool is very highly standards. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone and Thank you to all the teams. Can’t wait to see your new office and workshop once it has been renovated.
Veronique Duval
13 February 2018
Recently bought the new Eclipse Cross. I’m in love with it already. I would like to thank Andrew Lim, Adrien Cheong and Ruby for spending time with me and explaining all the features about the car. Protection and Finance as well. Customer Service and professionalism at McGrath Liverpool is very highly standards. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone and Thank you to all the teams. Can’t wait to see your new office and workshop once it has been renovated.
Robert Hmura Horvat
22 January 2018
Recently brought a car from McGrath Mitsubishi Liverpool which I absolutely love!! Would like to highly recommend & commend Adrien cheong & Jason Zammit for there exceptional customer service skills & there great knowledge of there products & services . They were very well dressed & presented well & there manner was excellent. Both gentlemen were professional and there professionalism is of a high standard which is more than you get anywhere else. they are prompt when attending to your needs & do not keep you waiting like most dealerships. The whole team @ McGrath Mitsubishi are fantastic & highly professional. They were also very welcoming & accomodating. I will not think twice or hesitate in doing business with them in the future . Adrien & Jacob are your go to guys when you decide to buy a car!! They are absolutely awesome & your go to guys!!!
Vicky Barbo
18 January 2018
Our over all experience with Mitsubishi Liverpool was fantastic! We thank you for our salesman Angelo who accommodate and answers our never ending questions about the ASX model patiently. Poor Angelo! �� I had a bad experience on the car that’s why very careful now. Also to Adrien who gave us reasonable deal with the finance. Thank you to you as you were also very accommodating and honest enough to discuss all the options. Apolologise as we had so much questions too! �. But you see we close the deal that day! Very nice birthday gift of hubby. �Congrats guys and very nice dealing with you! More power! �
Angela Trevena
3 December 2017
Adrien, Jacob and the team provided exceptional service that was honest and real. Drove away same day and are really happy with our purchase. Thank you.
Susan Sommerville
27 November 2017
Had the best experience buying my husband his car! Friendly staff! Our salesman Andrew was awesome everything went smoothly with him and he was very helpful with every question I had at pick up ! � high 5 to you Andrew � thanks again