What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Maitland Nissan

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Maitland Nissan today.

 

AHG - Maitland Nissan

173 - 187 Newcastle Road, East Maitland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
 

AHG - Maitland Nissan

173 - 187 Newcastle Road, East Maitland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashtonfield THINK OF AHG - Maitland Nissan?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Laurie Paradisi
14 October 2017
My husband and I would like to thank Dom and Glenn for all your help when we were looking to purchase a car. Service was amazing, everyone was so friendly and helpful. We love our Nissan.
Adam Abberfield
21 May 2016
Crystal N David
21 January 2016
Thank you Maitland Nissan for you excellent service and work on our X trail Couldn't be more thankful, after having our car in at our local Nissan shop for 3 weeks, for Maitland Nissan to have it resolved in less than a week. it sometimes is definitely worth the trip for better service! Especially when they go up and above what they needed to do! Thanks again!
Danielle Scales
16 January 2015
Can not fault Maitland Nissan. The last week I have received nothing but the best of quality and excellent customer service when dealing with the staff.
Alf Sgroi
29 January 2014
Antonie Malan
12 February 2016
This review has been edited.

My mother, over 60, recently purchased a car from here. They kept her waiting till after closing time (at 6pm) before letting her sign for the car, and encouraged her to to sign on the dotted line without reading the 20 included pages. This caused a number of issues including hidden charges.

Initially she was seemingly fobbed off as she tried to deal with Mr Daniel Feenan, who was the salesman.

Upon making contact with Niel Mccann, as suggested via their FB page, all issues were promptly resolved - to the great relief of my mum.
Jane Lambley
24 January 2017
Someone sack that annoying girl at the service department desk....... what is the point in having someone working there if she has to continually put you on hold to go talk to someone else about the issues you are enquiring about..... just put the guy on the phone and let the customer talk straight to him instead of such a snotty little girl pissing the customer off even more. Waited almost 9 weeks for parts that were only meant to take 5 weeks. Was told all the parts were ordered on the 2nd of December...... rang head office for an explanation after 8 weeks of waiting as to why it was taking so long because the girl at the service department wouldn't give me a straight answer and head office told me that i had been lied to and that some of the parts weren't ordered until the 28th of December..... if they were all ordered at the same time i would have had the problem fixed weeks ago instead of still waiting and being stuffed around.
Crystal N David
13 October 2016
The service manager at Nissan service was extremely arrogant and would answer a simple question of "is this a common problem" As our car has had a lot of problem and the response I got was "lucky you have warranty" and would go into depth of the cause to the car!
Lynne Osland
7 May 2016
Amazing salesman , who has an uphill job with company , who once they have the required deposit on a new car , do not want to know you. Sad , what should have been a 5 for the salesman concerned . Promise you the world ,delivers nothing.Shame on you Nissan.
Linda Clarke
29 March 2016
Service desk clerks for car service and parts are very ill mannered. If I was the boss they'd be out of a job. I will never buy another Nissan ever again. APPALLING SERVICE.