What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Maitland Nissan

16 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Maitland Nissan today.

 

AHG - Maitland Nissan

173 - 187 Newcastle Road, East Maitland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
 

AHG - Maitland Nissan

173 - 187 Newcastle Road, East Maitland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashtonfield THINK OF AHG - Maitland Nissan?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Lizzie Cluer
2 December 2017
Love our Pathfinder! Michael, Liana and the others were really accommodating for us, allowing us to come in several times to look the car over, rearrange seating, play with the demo & went out if their way to ensure my hubby & his wheelchair were able to be part of the action too. Delivery was flawless and made buying our first brand new car memorable. We brought outright so can't comment on finance side of things. Several times since buying the car, we've been able to resolve questions and minor issues with no hassle.
Ryan Connor
30 November 2017
Dealt with the manager Niel to get the best deal out there for a pathfinder - what an absolute pleasure to deal with. This place will always be my first point of call from now on when looking for a vehicle
Laurie Paradisi
14 October 2017
My husband and I would like to thank Dom and Glenn for all your help when we were looking to purchase a car. Service was amazing, everyone was so friendly and helpful. We love our Nissan.
Adam Abberfield
21 May 2016
Crystal N David
21 January 2016
Thank you Maitland Nissan for you excellent service and work on our X trail Couldn't be more thankful, after having our car in at our local Nissan shop for 3 weeks, for Maitland Nissan to have it resolved in less than a week. it sometimes is definitely worth the trip for better service! Especially when they go up and above what they needed to do! Thanks again!
Danielle Scales
16 January 2015
Can not fault Maitland Nissan. The last week I have received nothing but the best of quality and excellent customer service when dealing with the staff.
Alf Sgroi
29 January 2014
Antonie Malan
12 February 2016
This review has been edited.

My mother, over 60, recently purchased a car from here. They kept her waiting till after closing time (at 6pm) before letting her sign for the car, and encouraged her to to sign on the dotted line without reading the 20 included pages. This caused a number of issues including hidden charges.

Initially she was seemingly fobbed off as she tried to deal with Mr Daniel Feenan, who was the salesman.

Upon making contact with Niel Mccann, as suggested via their FB page, all issues were promptly resolved - to the great relief of my mum.
poppyplaysroblox bellas1035
3 November 2017
I bought a brand new 2015 Nissan Navara and too was told that there were capped servicing. Every time I get my car serviced the price always increases. I rang and enquired about the increases and was told that unfortunately capped servicing does increase at times. I also have a Toyota Prado and not once has my $220 capped servicing increased with Toyota. It's a huge difference how better my family are treated at Toyota and that is where we will continue to update our vehicles from now on.

I bought a brand new 2015 Nissan Navara and too was told that there were capped servicing. Every time I get my car serviced the price always increases. I rang and enquired about the increases and was told that unfortunately capped servicing does increase at times. I also have a Toyota Prado and not once has my $220 capped servicing increased with Toyota. It's a huge difference how better my family are treated at Toyota and that is where we will continue to update our vehicles from now on.
Jane Lambley
24 January 2017
Someone sack that annoying girl at the service department desk....... what is the point in having someone working there if she has to continually put you on hold to go talk to someone else about the issues you are enquiring about..... just put the guy on the phone and let the customer talk straight to him instead of such a snotty little girl pissing the customer off even more. Waited almost 9 weeks for parts that were only meant to take 5 weeks. Was told all the parts were ordered on the 2nd of December...... rang head office for an explanation after 8 weeks of waiting as to why it was taking so long because the girl at the service department wouldn't give me a straight answer and head office told me that i had been lied to and that some of the parts weren't ordered until the 28th of December..... if they were all ordered at the same time i would have had the problem fixed weeks ago instead of still waiting and being stuffed around.