What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AG Five Dock Volkswagen

60 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
NSW
Top Rated
Locally

 

AG Five Dock Volkswagen

555 Parramatta Road, Leichhardt

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    11:00 am - 5:00 pm
02 95** ****
 

AG Five Dock Volkswagen

555 Parramatta Road, Leichhardt

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 95** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Abbotsford THINK OF AG Five Dock Volkswagen?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
nem938
25 January 2018
I had a fantastic service experience with VW Fivedock. To resolving an issue with my electrical system they went to huge extents to fix my issue and even bought a present for my new born daughter as a parting gesture.

I had a fantastic service experience with VW Fivedock. To resolving an issue with my electrical system they went to huge extents to fix my issue and even bought a present for my new born daughter as a parting gesture.
Cameron Atkinson
24 December 2017
Excellent service by the entire team. I managed to get a last-minute service and this was accommodated by the team with no fuss. Customer service on the day was phenomenal and I am not exaggerating by saying it was the best experience at a car service centre ever. Will certainly be making this my regular service centre.

Excellent service by the entire team. I managed to get a last-minute service and this was accommodated by the team with no fuss. Customer service on the day was phenomenal and I am not exaggerating by saying it was the best experience at a car service centre ever. Will certainly be making this my regular service centre.
Jay Bee
5 December 2017
Absolutely great service! Went in there with my partner after our car had an alert and was looked after not only by the amazing staff but also the manager Nick who was the essence of what customer service should be in this day and age! I would definitely recommend Volkswagen Five Dock to friends and family and will be returning time and time again! Thank you so much!
Michael Voulgaropoulos
2 November 2017
My partner and I had an overall good experience at Five Dock Volkswagen. We bought a new Golf in 2016 and have been really happy with it. Though it does get dirty damn fast (we chose a jet black colour)...

Surprisingly their people like Michael, Rueben, Frank and Nikki (the names get stuck in your head because of the oddly friendly service) are taking the whole customer service thing to the extreme. I've never felt so taken care of before. It was nice. Just had the first service at 15K km, and their names are in my head again. Have to say that they do a good job. Call me cynical, but who would've thought it.
Alex Pantazis
17 October 2017
It’s rare these days to experience exceptional customer service, but with my latest service on my Golf at Five Dock VW Service . I received exceptional,customer service from Tamazyn.
She booked my car when I drove it in on the day of the service, I asked for the gearbox to be checked out, turned out the mechatronics needed to be replaced...the car was 7 years old, out of warranty and I was the second owner...not a problem Tamazyn put a claim with VW and they replaced it on goodwill...no charge...wow...she arranged a loan car for me, she even sms’d Me with an update on the good will claim at 730am to say it had been approved...The car was collected washed and they even put some fuel in it for me as it was empty.....what service...no what exceptional customer service...and thank you Tamazyn and VM Five Dock Service for restoring my faith the true, genuine exceptional customer service still exists today,!
Rob Charters
13 October 2017
Exceptional experience - highly recommended! We couldn’t be more impressed with the end to end purchasing experience. The team at Leichhardt VW made the process of purchasing two new vehicles seamless and we will certainly be back. The team were able to arrange excellent pricing and the delivery experience was amazing - similar to Apple. Tip: speak to Feras or Ben and they’ll definitely help you out.
Patrick Saw
19 September 2017
The service manager Nick is a very fair and accommodating person who will endeavour to meet you at the most reasonable solution for any issues you may have with your VW.

The service manager Nick is a very fair and accommodating person who will endeavour to meet you at the most reasonable solution for any issues you may have with your VW.
Keegan Moll
11 September 2017
The guys at Volkswagen Five Dock are the best when it comes to customer service. Always kept me informed on the status of my car! John was an absolute pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend him!
A Google User
6 June 2017
Easy to book via the website. Follow up was good on the phone. The car was serviced as promised. And they didn't try to upsell us! This was our first visit to this service centre and it was a very good experience.

Easy to book via the website. Follow up was good on the phone. The car was serviced as promised. And they didn't try to upsell us! This was our first visit to this service centre and it was a very good experience.
Robert Lewis
6 June 2017
Easy to book via the website. Follow up was good on the phone. The car was serviced as promised. And they didn't try to upsell us! This was our first visit to this service centre and it was a very good experience.

Easy to book via the website. Follow up was good on the phone. The car was serviced as promised. And they didn't try to upsell us! This was our first visit to this service centre and it was a very good experience.