What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AG Audi Centre Mosman

76 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AG Audi Centre Mosman today.

 

AG Audi Centre Mosman

309 Military Road, Mosman

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
 

AG Audi Centre Mosman

309 Military Road, Mosman

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Mosman THINK OF AG Audi Centre Mosman?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Adrian Sobol
1 June 2018
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Shane Sonego when purchasing my new audi. He met us with a warm greeting and offered us a coffee on entry. When the car was presented he spent time with me to explain all the operation and controls of the various systems in the car, and ensured that I was comfortable with how to use them. Most importantly, we received a significantly better trade in than other local audi dealerships. You just receive a great offer without having to haggle. FIVE STARS
Mani Tarrant
30 May 2018
We just drove our new Q5 out of Audi Mosman Center. Thanks Sean Choi for finding us the right car and the lovely hamper gift box. We really appreciate your customer service. It's a great experience, and we do enjoy driving our new Q5 a lot. Great car! We are so in love with this car.
richard kwok
28 May 2018
Its been 1 year and a bit of me owning my Audi S3 bought from PETER MARCONI from Mosman Audi. The best in the business not pushy or the usual sales tactics, genuine helpful guy!!! Referred few friends and family members to him and the outcome is the same happy people. Very hard to find a genuine sales person like him. Been too couple of Audi dealers but PETER'S service is second to none.
IF YOU EVER WANT AN AUDI PLEASE GO AND SEE PETER MARCONI, you won't be disappointed!
Keep up the good work mate you are a LEGEND!! looking forward to getting my RS3 soon of you'se

God bless.
Natasha Legge
18 May 2018
Extremely professional and ease of purchase from Shane Sonego and the team at Audi Mosman. I received my car today and very happy with the service received. Thank you
Denise Kalli
17 May 2018
I want to thank Shane Sonego for his help once again in finding the perfect car for me. I must admit I am very fussy and he has gone out of his way to ensure he finds that perfect car for me. He truly is a one of a kind salesman who works very hard to make sure his clients are happy. Thank you, Shane! Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and being patient with me. Your help is greatly appreciated �
Peter Coulton
16 May 2018
Hi Shane
Angela Gregory
12 May 2018
I want to thank Shane Sonego for his fantastic service. This is my second Q3 I have purchased from Shane, and I will continue to go to Shane when I need to upgrade my car. As a female, going in to buy a car can be quite daunting. From the moment I walked into the dealership Shane made me feel totally comfortable. He listened to what I wanted in a car and my budget. He did not try and over sell me anything or push me to get anything I didn’t need. He is genuine and very personable while always staying professional. I love my Q3! Thank you Shane! I highly recommend anyone to go see Shane at Audi Mosman.
Eleni Tsitsilios
11 May 2018
I purchased my first ever Audi (Q3) from Shane Sonego, I wasn’t sure if I wanted an Audi as I had my heart set on a Merc, but after meeting with Shane I just had to buy my car from him. Shane was kind and helpful and nothing was a bother, he answered all my calls and questions and made the whole experience delightful. Audi Mosman should be very happy to have such a great member of staff. Thank you Shane for helping me buy my new car, which I’m so in love with �
Rebekah Athanasopoulos
11 May 2018
Just bought my 4th Audi, this time a Q7. Shane Sonego was our sales man. Shane was nothing but an exceptional sales person who knows his cars. From the second we met him, my husband (who doesn’t normally like anyone) was loving Shane. Shane helped us through the whole process of purchasing the car and was continually was in contact with us to keep us up to date on the delivery of our new vehicle. Because of Shane we will be back to buy all our cars from him in the future. Thank you Shane for all your help, you made the experience enjoyable.
John Hoggett
11 May 2018
Was lucky enough enough to have the experience of buying my a3 though Shane Sonego . Having dealt with numerous sales people was a little hesitant but after just ten minutes with Shane , realised I had found someone that was genuinely interested in putting me into the right car . Fortunately I took Shane’s advise on the best Option for me and two years into it , still love the car . His advise was spot on , his enthusiasm genuine (to the point of following me up numerous times to see if was still enjoying the car) and his honesty greatly appreciated.